SAKTHI FINANCE LIMITED, COIMBATORE - 18 COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES

Sl No	Name of the Committee	Name of the Director / Officials	Committee Position held	Directorship	Designation in the Company	Date of Resolution
1	Audit Committee	1. Dr A Selvakumar	Chairman	Independent Director	-	
		2. Sri M Srinivaasan	Member	Non - Independent Director		
		3. Sri K P Ramakrishnan	Member	Independent Director	-	
2	Nomination and	1. Sri P S Gopalakrishnan	Chairman	Independent Director	-	
	Remuneration Committee	2. Dr A Selvakumar	Member	Independent Director	-	
		3. Smt Priya Bhansali	Member	Independent Director	-	
з	Stakeholders' Relationship ("SR")	1. Dr M Manickam	Chairman	Non - Independent Director (Chairman)	-	
	Committee	2. Sri M Balasubramaniam	Member	Non - Independent Director (Vice Chairman and Managing Director)	-	
		3. Dr A Selvakumar	Member	Independent Director	-	
4	Corporate Social	1. Sri P S Gopalakrishnan	Chairman	Independent Director	-	
	Responsibility ("CSR")	2. Dr A Selvakumar	Member	Independent Director	-	
	Committee	3. Sri M Balasubramaniam	Member	Non - Independent Director (Vice Chairman and Managing Director)	-	
5	Asset Liability Management ("ALM")	1. Dr S Veluswamy	Chairman	Non - Independent Director – Director	-	09.12.2022
	Committee	2. Sri M Balasubramaniam	Member	Non Independent Director (Vice Chairman and Managing Director)	-	09.12.2022
		3. Dr A Selvakumar	Member	Independent Director	-	
		4. Sri Srinivasan Anand	Member	-	Chief Financial Officer	13.11.2021
		5. Sri K S Venkitasubramanian	Member	-	Chief Operating Officer	13.11.2021
		6. Dr G Sundar	Member		Chief Risk Officer	
		7. Sri S Senthilkumar	Member	-	Deputy General Manager (Finance and Accounts)	
6	Risk Management Committee	1. Sri M Balasubramaniam	Chairman	Non - Independent Director (Vice Chairman and Managing Director)	-	
		2. Dr A Selvakumar	Member	Independent Director		
		3. Sri Srinivasan Anand	Member	-	Chief Financial Officer	13.11.2021
		4. Sri K S Venkitasubramanian	Member	-	Chief Operating Officer	13.11.2021
		5. Dr G Sundar	Member	-	Chief Risk Officer	18.03.2023
7	Finance and Investment ("F&I") Committee	1. Dr M Manickam	Chairman	Non - Independent Director (Chairman)	-	
		2. Sri M Balasubramaniam	Member	Non - Independent Director (Vice Chairman and Managing Director)	-	
		3. Dr A Selvakumar	Member	Independent Director	-	
8	Allotment Committee	1. Sri M Balasubramaniam	Chairman	Non - Independent Director (Vice Chairman and Managing Director)	-	
		2. Dr A Selvakumar	Member	Independent Director	-	
		3. Sri K P Ramakrishnan	Member	Independent Director	-	
9	NCD Issuance Committee	1. Sri. M Balasubramaniam	Chairman	Non - Independent Director (Vice Chairman and Managing Director)	-	
i		2. Dr A Selvakumar	Member	Independent Director		
		3. Dr S Veluswamy	Member	Non - Independent Director - Director		
		S. S. S Veloswaniy				

SAKTHI FINANCE LIMITED, COIMBATORE - 18 COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES

Sl No	Name of the Committee	Name of the Director / Officials	Committee Position held	Directorship	Designation in the Company	Date of Resolution
_						
10	Committee	1. Sri K P Ramakrishnan	Chairman	Independent Director		09.12.2022
		2. Sri. M Balasubramaniam	Member	Non - Independent Director	-	09.12.2022
				(Vice Chairman and Managing Director)		
		3. Dr A Selvakumar	Member	Independent Director	-	
		4. Smt Priya Bhansali	Member	Independent Director	-	
11	Information Technology	1. Dr A Selvakumar	Chairman	Independent Director	-	
	("IT") Strategy Committee	2. Dr S Veluswamy	Member	Non - Independent Director - Director	-	
		3. Sri Srinivasan Anand	Member	-	Chief Financial Officer	
		4. Sri K S Venkitasubramanian	Member	-	Chief Operating Officer	
		5. Sri N Raveendran	Member	-	Chief Information Officer	
		6. Sri M Purushothaman	Member	-	Vice President	
12	("IT") Steering Committee	1. Dr N Raveendran	Chairman	-	Chief Information Officer	10.11.2022
		2. Sri Srinivasan Anand	Member	-	Chief Financial Officer	10.11.2022
		3. Sri K S Venkitasubramanian	Member	-	Chief Operating Officer	10.11.2022
		4. Sri S Senthil Kumar	Member	-	Deputy General Manager (Finance and Accounts)	10.11.2022
13		1. Sri M Balasubramaniam	Chairman	Non - Independent Director (Vice Chairman and Managing Director)	-	
		2. Dr A Selvakumar	Member	Independent Director	-	
		3. Smt Priya Bhansali	Member	Independent Director	-	
		4. Sri K P Ramakrishnan	Member	Independent Director	-	
		5. Dr S Veluswamy	Member	Non - Independent Director – Director	-	
14	Credit Committee	1. Sri M Balasubramaniam		Non - Independent Director (Vice Chairman and Managing Director)		
		2. Sri Srinivasan Anand	Member	-	Chief Financial Officer	13.11.2021
		3. Sri K S Venkitasubramanian	Member	-	Chief Operating Officer	13.11.2021
		4. Dr. K Natesan	Member	-	President	13.11.2021