SAKTHI FINANCE LIMITED, COIMBATORE - 18 COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES

Sl No	Name of the Committee	Name of the Director / Officials	Committee Position held	Directorship	Designation in the Company
1	Audit Committee	1. Dr. A Selvakumar	Chairman	Independent Director	-
	Addit Committee	2. Sri. M Srinivaasan	Member	Non - Independent Director	-, , , , , , ,
		3. Sri K P Ramakrishnan	Member	Independent Director	-
	Nomination and	1. Sri. P S Gopalakrishnan	Chairman	Independent Director	-
_	Remuneration Committee	2. Dr. A Selvakumar	Member	Independent Director	-
		3. Smt Priya Bhansali	Member	Independent Director	-
3	Stakeholders' Relationship ("SR") Committee	1. Dr. M Manickam	Chairman	Non - Independent Director (Chairman)	-
		2. Sri. M Balasubramaniam	Member	Non - Independent Director (Vice Chairman and Managing Director)	-
		3. Dr. A Selvakumar	Member	Independent Director	-
4	Corporate Social Responsibility ("CSR") Committee	1. Sri. P S Gopalakrishnan	Chairman	Independent Director	- 1
		2. Dr. A Selvakumar	Member	Independent Director	-
		3. Sri. M Balasubramaniam	Member	Non - Independent Director (Vice Chairman and Managing Director)	
5	Asset Liability Management ("ALM") Committee	1. Dr S Veluswamy	Chairman	Non - Independent Director – Director	
		2. Sri. M Balasubramaniam	Member	Non Independent Director (Vice Chairman and Managing Director)	
		3. Dr. A Selvakumar	Member	Independent Director	-
		4. Sri Srinivasan Anand	Member	- 1	Chief Financial Officer
		5. Sri K S Venkitasubramanian	Member	-	Chief Operating Officer
		6. Dr G Sundar	Member		Chief Risk Officer
		7. Sri. S Senthilkumar	Member	-	Deputy General Manage (Finance and Accounts)
6	Risk Management Committee	1. Sri. M Balasubramaniam	Chairman	Non - Independent Director (Vice Chairman and Managing Director)	
		2. Dr. A Selvakumar	Member	Independent Director	-
		3. Sri Srinivasan Anand	Member		Chief Financial Officer
		4. Sri K S Venkitasubramanian	Member	-	Chief Operating Officer
7	Finance and Investment ("F&I") Committee	1. Dr. M Manickam	Chairman	Non - Independent Director (Chairman)	
		2. Sri. M Balasubramaniam	Member	Non - Independent Director (Vice Chairman and Managing Director)	
		3. Dr. A Selvakumar	Member	Independent Director	-
8	Allotment Committee	1. Sri. M Balasubramaniam	Chairman	Non - Independent Director (Vice Chairman and Managing Director)	
		2. Dr. A Selvakumar	Member	Independent Director	-
	<u> </u>	3. Sri K P Ramakrishnan	Member	Independent Director	-
9	NCD Issuance Committee		Chairman	Non - Independent Director (Vice Chairman and Managing Director)	
	1 1	2. Dr. A Selvakumar	Member	Independent Director	-
		3. Dr S Veluswamy	Member	Non - Independent Director - Director	-





SAKTHI FINANCE LIMITED, COIMBATORE - 18 COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES

Sl No	Name of the Committee	Name of the Director / Officials	Committee Position held	Directorship	Designation in the Company
10	Policy Review ("PR") Committee	1. Sri K P Ramakrishnan	Chairman	Independent Director	- W
		2. Sri. M Balasubramaniam	Member	Non - Independent Director (Vice Chairman and Managing Director)	-
		3. Dr A Selvakumar	Member	Independent Director	-
		4. Smt Priya Bhansali	Member	Independent Director	-
11	Information Technology ("IT") Strategy Committee	1. Dr. A Selvakumar	Chairman	Independent Director	-
		2. Dr S Veluswamy	Member	Non - Independent Director - Director	-
		3. Sri Srinivasan Anand	Member	-	Chief Financial Officer
		4. Sri K S Venkitasubramanian	Member	-	Chief Operating Officer
		5. Sri N Raveendran	Member	-	Chief Information Officer
		6. Sri M Purushothaman	Member	-	Vice President
12	Information Technology	1. Dr N Raveendran	Chairman	-	Chief Information Officer
	("IT") Steering	2. Sri Srinivasan Anand	Member	-	Chief Financial Officer
	Committee	3. Sri K S Venkitasubramanian	Member	-	Chief Operating Officer
		4. Sri S Senthil Kumar	Member	-	Deputy General Manager (Finance and Accounts)
13	Special Investment Committee	1. Sri M Balasubramaniam	Chairman	Non - Independent Director (Vice Chairman and Managing Director)	-
		2. Dr. A Selvakumar	Member	Independent Director	-
		3. Smt Priya Bhansali	Member	Independent Director	-
		4. Sri K P Ramakrishnan	Member	Independent Director	-
		5. Dr S Veluswamy	Member	Non - Independent Director – Director	-



