SAKTHI FINANCE LIMITED COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES

SI No	Name of the Committee	Name of the Director / Officials	Committee Position held	Directorship	Designation in the Company
1	Audit Committee	1. Dr. A. Selvakumar	Chairman	Independent Director	-
		2. Sri. M. Srinivaasan	Member	Non - Independent Director	-
		3. Sri K P Ramakrishnan	Member	Independent Director	-
2	Nomination and	1. Sri. P.S. Gopalakrishnan	Chairman	Independent Director	-
	Remuneration Committee	2. Dr. A. Selvakumar	Member	Independent Director	-
		3. Smt Priya Bhansali	Member	Independent Director	-
3	Stakeholders' Relationship Committee	1. Dr. M.Manickam	Chairman	Non - Independent Director (Chairman)	-
		2. Sri. M. Balasubramaniam	Member	Non - Independent Director (Vice Chairman and Managing Director)	-
		3. Dr. A.Selvakumar	Member	Independent Director	-
4	Corporate Social	1. Sri. P.S. Gopalakrishnan	Chairman	Independent Director	-
	Responsibility ("CSR"	2. Dr. A. Selvakumar	Member	Independent Director	-
	Committee	3. Sri. M. Balasubramaniam	Member	Non - Independent Director (Vice Chairman and Managing Director)	-
5	Asset Liability Management Committee	1. Sri. M. Balasubramaniam	Chairman	Non Independent Director (Vice Chairman and Managing Director)	-
	_	2. Dr. A. Selvakumar	Member	Independent Director	-
		3. Sri Srinivasan Anand	Member	-	Chief Financial Officer
		4. Sri K S Venkitasubramanian	Member	-	Chief Operating Officer
		5. Sri. S. Senthilkumar	Member	-	Deputy General Manage
					(Finance and Accounts)
6	Risk Management Committee	1. Sri. M. Balasubramaniam	Chairman	Non - Independent Director (Vice Chairman and Managing Director)	-
		2. Dr. A. Selvakumar	Member	Independent Director	-
		3. Sri Srinivasan Anand	Member		Chief Financial Officer
		4. Sri K S Venkitasubramanian	Member		Chief Operating Officer
7	Information Technology	1. Dr. A. Selvakumar	Chairman	Independent Director	-
	("IT") Strategy Committee	2. Dr S Veluswamy	Member	Non - Independent Director - Director	-
		3. Sri Srinivasan Anand	Member	-	Chief Financial Officer
		4. Sri K S Venkitasubramanian	Member	-	Chief Operating Officer
		5. Sri N Raveendran	Member	-	Senior General Manager (EWS)
		6. Sri M Purushothaman	Member	-	Vice President
8	Finance and Investment Committee	1. Dr. M.Manickam	Chairman	Non - Independent Director (Chairman)	-
	Committee	2. Sri. M. Balasubramaniam	Member	Non - Independent Director (Vice Chairman and Managing Director)	-
		3. Dr. A.Selvakumar	Member	Independent Director	-
9	Allotment Committee	1. Sri. M. Balasubramaniam	Chairman	Non - Independent Director (Vice Chairman and Managing Director)	-
		2. Dr. A.Selvakumar	Member	Independent Director	-
		3. Sri K P Ramakrishnan	Member	Independent Director	-
10	NCD Issuance Committee	1. Sri. M. Balasubramaniam	Chairman	Non - Independent Director (Vice Chairman and Managing Director)	-
		2. Dr. A.Selvakumar	Member	Independent Director	-
		3. Dr S Veluswamy	Member	Non - Independent Director - Director	-
11	Policy Review Committee	1. Sri. M. Balasubramaniam	Chairman	Non - Independent Director (Vice Chairman and Managing Director)	-
		2. Dr. A.Selvakumar	Member	Independent Director	-
		3. Smt Priya Bhansali	Member	Independent Director	-
	1	4. 4. Sri K P Ramakrishnan	Member	Independent Director	-

SAKTHI FINANCE LIMITED COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES

SI No	Name of the Committee	Name of the Director / Officials	Committee Position held	Directorship	Designation in the Company
13	Special Investment	1. Sri. M. Balasubramaniam	Chairman	Non - Independent Director	-
	Committee			(Vice Chairman and Managing Director)	
		2. Dr. A.Selvakumar	Member	Independent Director	-
		3. Smt Priya Bhansali	Member	Independent Director	-
		4. Sri K P Ramakrishnan	Member	Independent Director	-
		5. Dr S Veluswamy	Member	Non - Independent Director –	-
				Director	